OT: Quirks

  • I hold pens really weirdly. I’ve only really discovered this recently, when my dad pointed it out.
  • I have a habit of saying, “And now…”
  • I have a small birth mark on my knee.
  • I have a happen of losing things that are in my hands. I once spent ten minutes looking for a book I was holding.
  • Whenever I’m in an awkward situation, I talk through gritted teeth and have a signature face that has been named ‘The Awkward Face’ by my siblings.
  • I am double jointed in my thumb.

Sorry for the very short post! Undoubtedly there will be a Part II to this next week! I kind of forgot to do this until now, so it’s quite late. Apologies. :3

Joe.

7 thoughts on “OT: Quirks

Leave a Reply

